Rosenbacchanal: Celebrating a Bold, New Rosenbach

2019 Rosenbacchanal logo

Date / Time

  • May 16, 2019
    6:00 pm - 9:00 pm


Venue Website:

210 W. Rittenhouse Square, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, 19103

Journey with us to the 1920s, when the Rosenbach brothers built the foundation of the peerless collection we know today. Enjoy an infamous Rosenbach brothers party as A.S.W. and Philip regale us with tales of audacious deals and literary feats.

We invite you to enjoy dinner, drinks, and excerpts from The Rosenbach Company, a rock opera hailed by Variety as “thrilling, charming and altogether a knockout.”*


Cocktail attire with a 1920s flair

Rosenbacchanal Co-Chairs

Eileen Kennedy and Robert Heim
Eileen Rosenau

Rosenbacchanal Committee

Coming soon.

Special Thanks

Sincere thanks to the Rittenhouse Hotel and Moore Bros Wine Company for their gracious support of
the Rosenbacchanal. Special thanks to Ben Katchor and Mark Mulcahy for The Rosenbach Company.


Please complete your registration online below. If you have any issues or concerns please contact Kelsey Bates at [email protected].