Sundays with Jane Eyre | Past Episodes

Episode 16

Aired on Sunday, January 9, 2022.

Episode 15

Aired on Sunday, January 2, 2022.

Episode 14

Aired on Sunday, December 19, 2021.

Episode 13

Aired on Sunday, December 12, 2021.

Episode 11

Aired on Sunday, December 5, 2021.

Episode 10

Aired on Sunday, November 28, 2021.

Episode 9

Aired on Sunday, November 21, 2021.

Episode 8

Aired on November 14, 2021.

Episode 7

Aired on November 7, 2021.

Episode 6

Aired on Sunday, October 24, 2021.

Episode 5

Aired on Sunday, October 17, 2021.

Episode 4

Aired on Sunday, October 10, 2021.

Episode 3

Aired on Sunday, October 3, 2021.

Episode 2

Aired on Sunday, September 26, 2021

Episode 1


Aired on September 19, 2021